The Pavilion
 
 
 

Be in Touch

 
 
East-Bay-Grille-Pinehills-Pavilion-Events.jpg

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION
The Pavilion at Pinehills Golf Club
54 Clubhouse Drive
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-209-3000

GENERAL MANAGER
Jim March
Ext. 127
jmarch@pinehillsgolf.com

EVENT COORDINATOR
Katy Valentine
Ext. 113
katy@pinehillsgolf.com

EVENT COORDINATOR
Kelli DeCoste
Ext. 113
kelli@pinehillsgolf.com

FOOD AND BEVERAGE MANAGER
Kevin Nolan
Ext. 114
knolan@pinehillsgolf.com

EXECUTIVE CHEF
Matt Myette
mmyette@pinehillsgolf.com

GOLF OUTINGS
Christine Frazier
Ext. 115
cfrazier@pinehillsgolf.com

CONNECT ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Request More Information

We are here to help create memories that last a lifetime! If you are interested in hosting your next event with us here at The Pavilion, please contact us by using the form below and someone will be in touch within the next 2 business days. For specific questions, you may call or email our team members directly. We look forward to connecting with you!

Name *
Name
Date of Event
Date of Event
Please select from the options below